Get the message that ´Your account is already linked to a device!´
In order to keep your personal account safe and private . Once you change a new device or new SIM card, you need to bind your account to this new device. If you have used our service before, your account is already bound with old one. Hence you need to log in the new device and unbind the old one, choose the device you want to unbind and log in your account. Unbinding device won’t delete your messages .
PS: Free account can only bind account with one device. Paid account can bind device for four devices.